HELP IS HERE

God is your ever present help! This is awesome. This is wondrous. This is incredible.

You do not need to wait for your help, it is already here! If you choose to think that you are denied or delayed in your desires becoming a reality then that is real for you and your manifestations. I choose to think a new thought of completion today. I give thanks for miracles that are already present in my life, this day! I can see them already manifested. I can touch them with my bare hands as they are in full manifestation. I can hear the sounds of congratulations as I have stayed on course and reaped the benefits of focus.

My help is present, right now, right here for me. I accept my help from The Creator. I pray giving honor to The Most High for realized dreams and goals. I simply allow myself to feel the completion and it is done. I feel the Grace of God actively working Blessings in every area of my life. I trust God is at work on my behalf. I am connected through prayer and meditation with Source daily. I get my fill early in the morning before I begin my day of activities. I know to say THANKS and move about with ease and confidence.

I am Thankful for my help is here. I trust the process of direct communication with God. I go often to the direct link and hook myself up to receive the abundance from The Most High.

I no longer restrict my Blessings to a future date. I accept my Blessings right now because I know with God it is done. Thanks God for blessing me.

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://revsandy.wordpress.com/2017/11/28/help-is-here-5/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.