IT IS TIME

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

November 3rd

Today, right now it is time to come out of the wilderness!

It is time to release those thoughts and actions that are based in wilderness thinking. Wilderness thinking is lack, limitation and restriction. Wilderness thinking is I can’t. Wilderness thinking is I am no good or unworthy. Wilderness thinking is everything that does not honor your divinity and connection to God, The Most High Consciousness.

Wilderness thinking may have its origin in your childhood, adolescence or adult years. It may have been created through someone else’s fear or your own. It may have been taught in the school system or a religious system. Wilderness thinking could even have its beginning in the society or community where you were raised or currently live.

Wilderness thinking keeps us locked in bondage, enslaved to a false reality. This type of thinking has us continuously doing things, maintaining habits that are unhealthy, and we know it! Wilderness thinking can be worrying, nonstop, day in and day out.

Today vow to come out of the wilderness. Today commit to yourself that you will never return to the wilderness. Today just do it!

I reside in the Wondrous World of Endless Possibility! I trust the process of life and give Thanks for the exit from a place called wilderness.

Today I am alive, well, whole, complete, an unrepeatable Miracle. I declare this to be my new identity. Today I give Thanks for all that is. Today is my day to salute The Creator with gratitude. I concentrate and give full focus to being in a continual state of Thanksgiving.

I come out of the wilderness and live life fully and abundantly!

I release.

I give Thanks.

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://revsandy.wordpress.com/2014/11/03/it-is-time-2/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

