STAY CONNECTED TO THE DIVINE

SAM_0010

 Make going within to that place of communion with the Creator a part of your every day. Be Still and Know. Your Peace is there in the stillness. Unconditional Love is there in the stillness. Harmony and Forgiveness lives in the stillness.

God, The Merciful One, Holy Spirit, Allah, DAO, Ascended Masters and Ancestors, Angels and Guides, The Creator is there in the stillness, waiting for you to come and visit.

Be ever present in this moment. Today, this very precious moment, is really all you have.

I was regretting the past

And fearing the futurež

Suddenly my Lord was speaking:

“My name is I AM”

He paused.

I waited. She continued,

“When you live in the past, with its mistakes and regrets,

it is hard. I am not there.

My name is not I WASž

When you live in the future, with its problems and fears, it is hardž

I am not therež

My name is not I WILL BE.

 When you live in this moment,

It is not hardž

I am herež

My name is I AM.”

By Helen Mallicoat

Be Blessed in this present moment!

STAY CONNECTED TO THE DIVINE

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://revsandy.wordpress.com/2015/01/01/stay-connected-to-the-divine-2/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

