LET TODAY BE WELL LIVED

DSC00749

 

           Today I will live life to its fullest. I will do all that I know is important. I will love unconditionally. I will forgive myself and others. I will allow my light to shine brightly. I will glow with enthusiasm and excitement. I will shower others with my goodness by being kind, patient and generous.

Today, this very present moment is a precious gift. Today I do what I choose to do with sincerity. I know today will be replaced with my memories and I choose to have those memories be pleasant and wondrous. I accept this day as a gift and treasure it as such. This day well lived, filled to overflowing with Love, will benefit me and everyone I interact with.

Today I honor Life by being the best me I can be. Today I release all that no longer serves the direction I am choosing. I release fear and uncertainty. I accept abundance and prosperity in all areas of my existence. I receive unconditional love from each person. I accept that love graciously.

Today I choose LIFE! Life is Faith! We do not know what lies ahead of us. So we move about in pure faith at all times. We trust that we will survive this day. Going forward in absolute Faith, means declaring and receiving only the best. Give your best this day. This day is all we have.

Today I give Thanks to God, the Creator of all things for choosing me to express as only I can. I give Thanks to Allah for the Mercy that is continuously flooding my life. I give Thanks to Jesus for being my Way Shower.  I give Thanks to Buddha and Mother Theresa and Martin Luther King for demonstrating Peace, Wisdom and Pure Love for all of humanity. I give Thanks to my Ancestors for paving the way with determination and Love. I give Thanks for all of my Angels that appear in human form.  I give Thanks that I can also serve as a humble expression of God’s Love.

Today I Am Thankful for Life! I Let Today Be Well Lived!!!

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://revsandy.wordpress.com/2015/01/08/let-today-be-well-lived/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.