THE SEED

SAM_1804

          My affirmation for today is: I AM PLANTED IN FERTILE SOIL.

I plant my seeds, my thoughts, my words and my deeds, in my heart. God resides in my heart. My heart is the Lord’s resting place. My heart is wide open to receive All Good. God is All that I need and require.

The soil has been tilled with life experiences. Experiences that have brought me to this space in time. Experiences that have stretched me beyond my comfort zone. Experiences that were not so easy to understand. Experiences that kept me going. This thing called life is wonderful and beautiful.

I Am firmly planted in Mother Earth, a rich and vibrant soil. I Am Unlimited. I Am that I Am. I plant seeds of truth deep in the soil of my heart. I cultivate the soil of my soul and keep the weeds out. I water the soil with thoughts of abundance and prosperity. I prune away all negativity. I lovingly embrace the process of growth. I am reminded some things I must let go. I must release all that do not belong in this rich soil. Only true Love can reside here.

I reap a bountiful harvest. Father time directs the order, perfect and divine. Sister Sunshine spreads her magnificent light on my desires. Brother Rain nurtures my soul.

I thank God for the seeds. I allow God’s goodness to flood my every care. Mercy and Grace leads me this day. I receive a brand new start.

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://revsandy.wordpress.com/2015/01/30/the-seed/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

