MORE THAN ENOUGH

FH000024

Yes, YOU are more than enough!

It is not about the clothes you wear, the designer labels and all. It is not about the fancy car you drive. It is not even about what you do for a living. Nor is it about the family you were born into.

YOU are more than enough because YOU are a Child of God! Your heritage is of royalty, honor, prosperity, abundance, riches and ultimate Joy. Without you having to do one single thing you are entitled to live prosperously and lavishly abundant. This is your inheritance from your Creator.

Right here where I Am I accept my birthright to achieve all that I dare to dream of being and becoming. I know there are no limitations other than the ones I place on myself. I allow the goodness and the Mercy to overtake me completely. I bathe in the vastness of my riches. I am grateful for the abundance. I declare my share is more than sufficient; I overflow with abundance in every area of my life. I give Thanks and proclaim my destiny.

I salute you with My Overflowing Cup! Here’s to your success and your greatness. I honor you in achieving all that you have set out to do. I respect your drive and commitment to reaching that unreachable star! To go where you have never allowed yourself to go.

Yes YOU are ready and amply capable of success. YOU are more than enough to achieve your greatest desires and aspirations.

Seize this opportunity to BE ALL THAT YOU DESIRE TO BE!

The Universe is waiting for you. The Universe knows:

YOU ARE MORE THAN ENOUGH

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://revsandy.wordpress.com/2015/03/19/more-than-enough-2/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. hallelujah! right on time mama i receive this word u have prophesied over me this morning glory! thank u lamour

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Dee Dee YOU ARE MORE THAN ENOUGH!!

    Like


Leave a Reply

