MY LIFE IS A GIFT

DSCF0024

My life is a wonderful gift from GOD! I choose to live it honorably. I choose to love fully, expanding imposed limitations. I Love my life! I cherish my life!

I do not take my life for granted. I Am wise and know that I Am richly blessed and endowed with a tremendous opportunity to contribute to the well being of humanity. It may be the simple gift of bringing Joy to situations. It may be to remind others of their connection to the One Source. It might just be that wondrous smile that eases the tension in all conditions. It may the spoken words of encouragement and support. However it appears, it is a gift to me and I use it as my expression to others.

My Life; now that is a powerful thought. What am I doing with my life? Am I truly living the life I desire? If not, do I spend time in prayer asking for guidance and direction from The Creator? Is my life filled with faith and truth? If not, am I seeking a different way? Is my life lived in JOY?

Oh how precious is my gift of LIFE! I cherish my gift. I savor my gift. My life is a great gift, a joyous present. I enjoy my life at all times. My life is filled with laughter and joy. My life is spent sharing with others. My life is a testimony to the Goodness of God. My precious life is a gift!

God has and is blessing me. Each moment of breathe is a gift. Every ounce of blood that circulates through my body is a gift. The movement of all my limbs is a gift. The ability to think and reason is a gift. The fully functioning bodily organs that cooperate with each other in making my body move about without any strenuous energy on my part is a welcomed gift. This body temple operates according to the Master’s plan and I rejoice! I rejoice because I do not have to figure it out, it just works in its divine way.

YES I know my life is a pure and true gift! I accept my life as a genuine gift and treasure it immensely. I Thank God. I THANK GOD. YES I THANK GOD FOR MY LIFE!!!

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://revsandy.wordpress.com/2015/05/03/my-life-is-a-gift-3/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

