LOVE

DSC_0226

This is a favorite subject. Think about Love and you begin to smile. You may think about the Love of your parents or a child; an elder or friend; a significant other; or a pet. Love can be represented by the appreciation of nature, as in loving to hear the birds sing or watching the energy of a puppy getting tangled up as they play endlessly.

Love is an instant cure for health ailments and worry. Being in the state of Love is magical indeed. In this state of emotions you glow and have a sense of belonging to everything around you. Love is all inclusive, nothing is ever left out. I love being in love. I stay in love with me, first and foremost. I simply admire who I have become. I love the fact that I have gone through the pain of releasing all the guilt and shame that once occupied my every waking moment with negative emotions. I love that I am a conqueror over all the seeming disasters of my past. I love me just the way I am currently. Yes there are still some changes to be made but I am not waiting until every thing is how I want to see it before loving myself. I love me right now, right this exact moment in time.

I attract the love of others as I remain in love with me. It is incredible, the love I receive from so many people. Some of these folks I hardly know. Some have been and are watching me from afar. Some do not even speak the same language as I but love me all the same.

Love is awesome. Love just is. Love mends old wounds and scars. Love offers hope for the present and future. Love just is. Love extended out returns to you multiplied. Love radiates and purifies the air you breathe. Love makes happy the cells in your body. Love just is.

Be in love today. Be in love with you, you are the perfect agent for this magical emotion. Be Love today. Express it in all you do and say. Show Love today to those around you.

Love; Period, end of sentence, end of story!!!

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://revsandy.wordpress.com/2015/09/19/love-5/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

3 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. … 365 days of LOVE …
    https://meandtheboss2011.wordpress.com/

    Like

  2. Thanks I sent this 2 a number of people, & asked them toget on your e-mail list if they like…Smile Sis Imani From: Revsandy’s Blog To: daviscjoan36@yahoo.com Sent: Saturday, September 19, 2015 4:36 AM Subject: [New post] LOVE #yiv9229108597 a:hover {color:red;}#yiv9229108597 a {text-decoration:none;color:#0088cc;}#yiv9229108597 a.yiv9229108597primaryactionlink:link, #yiv9229108597 a.yiv9229108597primaryactionlink:visited {background-color:#2585B2;color:#fff;}#yiv9229108597 a.yiv9229108597primaryactionlink:hover, #yiv9229108597 a.yiv9229108597primaryactionlink:active {background-color:#11729E;color:#fff;}#yiv9229108597 WordPress.com | revsandy posted: “This is a favorite subject. Think about Love and you begin to smile. You may think about the Love of your parents or a child; an elder or friend; a significant other; or a pet. Love can be represented by the appreciation of nature, as in loving to hear ” | |

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Thanks Sis Imani

    Like


Leave a Reply

