I FORGIVE MYSELF

SAM_0185

I want to live fully and completely. I forgive myself for those times when I may have missed the mark in performing a task. Next time I will make a wiser choice of actions.

I want to honor and respect all others. I forgive myself for being a participant in sabotaging the rights of others. I choose to honor and respect all people, all the time. I begin with myself and choose kind, loving encouraging words when I look in the mirror at God’s Master Piece, ME!

I want to add value to the society where I dwell. I forgive myself if I have forgotten that it is my responsibility to care for the environment. I will consciously choose actions that represent a caring and grateful attitude.

I want to enjoy a happy and exciting life. I forgive myself if I have ever shown up in situations that made others question who I am. I take full responsibility for exactly how I demonstrate my goodness to the Universe. I freely and willingly display acceptance of all others, period.

I am an incredible human being! I accept my goodness! I demonstrate my gifts with honor. I openly and willfully share my talents. I am gifted in so many different ways. I shout with excitement that I am Thankful for my life!

I no longer choose to suffer in quiet about things that are now over and done. I no longer condemn myself for my unwise choices. Today I earnestly choose to completely Forgive ME for all those things that I am now choosing to do differently.

I thank God for my ability to discern and know the Truth.

I thank God for being a God of another chance.

I thank God because I can.

This In-spiration is dedicated to my Grandson, Derrius who is celebrating his birthday Today!!! I Love You Always. HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU. DERRIUS is the only person I know to have ever caught a squirrel with his bare hands.

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://revsandy.wordpress.com/2015/10/08/i-forgive-myself-4/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

