TRUST AND FAITH

SAM_0216

November 5th

I give up my companion, worry. I release worry forever!

I choose to live my life in complete Trust and Faith in the goodness of The Creator. I trust the process of abundant living. I open myself to receive the awesome gifts from On High.

The Source has granted me this day to live. I live today in Trust and Faith.

There will always be enough, exceedingly abundantly enough. My Source gives and gives and I Am Thankful. There is plenty of Sunshine to light my way. There is an abundant Universe providing my every need with exactness.

I choose to live this day in the fullness of life! I choose to live in Unconditional Love and Forgiveness. I know all my needs are met by the Grace and Mercy of God. I have Faith enough to remove all mountains of fear and lack. My Faith is unwavering. My Faith knows that everything is going to be alright. My Faith knows that everything is already ALL RIGHT!

Oh Thanks God for the opportunity for me to Give Thanks to You this day! God I say Thanks because I can. My life is rich and overflowing with prosperity in every area. My Loved ones are many. My cup runs over with gifts of sincere, genuine Love and Gratitude. My supply is constant.

Give us this day our daily bread. I have received my daily bread of life this day. I feast on the promises of God and remain Thankful. My daily bread is Life, which I have received this day. Oh Thanks Creator for life.

I live in Trust and Faith knowing that as I recognize the gifts given to me, the more they will multiply.

Every area of my life represents prosperity. I accept the Blessings, my Blessings.

I Am renewed in Trust and Faith this day. Thanks God.

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://revsandy.wordpress.com/2015/11/05/trust-and-faith-3/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

