ECLIPSE THE PAST

SAM_0216

November 11th

You can eclipse the past with thoughts of Forgiveness and Compassion.

You can eclipse the past with Love and Mercy.

You can eclipse the past with Peace and Harmony.

You can replace those images and thoughts with Unconditional Acceptance as events that occurred because of the blessings that they gave to you. Those circumstances helped you to become all that you are. They are neither good nor bad. They just are.

Today choose to focus on being Thankful for everything. Just be Thankful. Allow the blessings and lessons to give to you exactly what you require. They have surely shown up to help you grow and stretch.

I am Thankful. The past is now over and I can choose to remember the incident whatever way I choose to this day. I choose to allow my mind to be filled with thoughts of Love and Peace. I choose wisely this day the thoughts that I carry with me. I send out prayers of Peace and Justice.

For those times and individuals who showed up that I did not understand at the time, I say Thanks be to God for their appearances. I now understand that they were an indication of where I was in my thoughts. I wholeheartedly choose to eclipse the past with pleasure, especially those things that taught me the most valuable lessons in life and living.

I eclipse the past with Mercy and Grace.

I eclipse the past with Pure Unconditional Love and Acceptance.

I entertain thoughts of Peace, Love, Light, Passion and Wisdom.

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://revsandy.wordpress.com/2015/11/11/eclipse-the-past-3/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.