HOW MANY WAYS

SAM_0216

 

November 17th

How many ways can I count today to be grateful for my life?

How many expressions can I share that are testimonies to the acceptance and appreciation of others?

How many ways can I say Thanks God, without saying the words?

How many ways will I show my Love?

How many ways, indeed. We can go forth today with a dedicated effort and goal of expressing gratitude. We can look and find ways to display our appreciation for this free gift of life. We can even be an example to those that are not exposed to this way of giving thanks continually.

How many ways will you count when this day is over? Our intention is complete concentration on the Blessings all around us, in every nook and cranny. Our focus is to be grateful the entire day. Whether it be traffic on the roads or a cranky boss, a long line at the grocery store or a delay in your scheduled flight, be grateful and look for ways to make the best of every situation.

Already I have counted about a gazillion things to be Thankful for:

  1. My life
  2. my body
  3. my fingers
  4. my toes
  5. my arms
  6. my legs
  7. my eyes
  8. my feet
  9. my heart
  • the veins in my body
  • the number of breathes I breath with ease
  • Loved ONES! This is where my list gets longer and longer!
The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://revsandy.wordpress.com/2015/11/17/how-many-ways-3/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

