THE COACH

SAM_0216

November 23rd

Allow Infinite Intelligence to be your coach.

A coach directs the action and calls the game plan to win! The coach will tell you where you need to improve, what corrections you need to make to win the game! The coach is always present at each game. The coach takes pride in helping you to win!

WOW, using God as your coach. That is the Ultimate Life Coach. Play the game of life to win. Discover your purpose and proceed. Seek the advice of your trusted coach before you enter the game and while you are actively involved in the game. Make the adjustments that have been identified and win!

My God coach is ready and amply equipped to show me the way to victory! I call upon my coach throughout the day. I use the counsel of my coach as I entertain a new opponent. I win with the aide of my coach.

I begin each day with one on one consultation with my coach. I am given the game plan for the day and proceed in Faith and confidence that victory is already mine. I go for the Gold.

Today I now Who my coach is and I am ever grateful for the many interactions we share. My coach calls the plays and I follow the instructions given to me. I hit the basket, I make the shoot, I cross the goal line, I am number 1 in the race I am running.

I live my life with certainty that the victory is mine. God with me and working through me is a sure win every time. I listen with intention of winning to my coach. I am open and receptive to the teachings of my coach.

God I give Thanks that You are my coach in this game of life. I celebrate victory after victory. We are an Awesome duo on all the courts of play.

Thanks God.

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://revsandy.wordpress.com/2015/11/23/the-coach-3/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

