ATTITUDE AND LANGUAGE

 

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

February 28th

How is your attitude today? Is it Thankful and Appreciative? Is it Joyous and Happy? Is it Excited and Enthusiastic?

Is your language positive and uplifting? Does your language support creative life and living? Does your language support empowerment and expansion?

What do I gain by holding on to:

Hurt

Pain

Rejection

Hate

Bitterness

Betrayal????

 

I choose God’s Unconditional Love!

I surrender everything to God’s Grace and Mercy!

The Triumphant Spirit in me,

Heals me,

Renews me.

The Joy of The Creator is my strength.

Only TRUTH prevails in my life!!!!

MY ATTITUDE AND LANGUAGE CREATES LOVE AND LIFE!

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://revsandy.wordpress.com/2016/02/28/attitude-and-language-4/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. Thank you a lot for sharing this with all people you really recognise what you’re speaking approximately! Bookmarked. Please additionally talk over with my web site =). We will have a link trade contract among us!

    Like


Leave a Reply

