A NEW CULTURE

SAM_0178

March 8th

I envision A New Culture based entirely on LOVE!

I see all living creatures co-existing peacefully with one another. A culture void of competition, greed, jealously, fear and hatred. I see a culture where love reigns supreme. I see a culture that completely accepts and honors difference as a norm of reality. I see a culture that inspires and encourages the exchange of all. I see Love that radiates from all and through all in this New Culture.

This New Culture embraces change and growth, it expands with creativity. It is a utopia that inspires and motivates, it soothes and caresses the tender aspects of life and living.

This New Culture is possible. I can aide in the creation of this New Culture within my sphere of influence. I can help establish and build this perfect dwelling place with those I encounter on my journey through life. My path is amply supplied with opportunities for my expression of unconditional love and acceptance.

This New Culture will be cultivated with like minded individuals. It will be built by the humanity that truly desires a world where everyone is treated as equal individuals. This New Culture is the result of knowing we are each divinely inspired and created to belong to a family, a worldwide family of respect, honor and love.

This New Culture is exactly where I reside. I create this New Culture. I embrace this New Culture. I cherish this New Culture.

I give Thanks to The Creator for the manifestation of this New Culture during my lifetime! I Am this New Culture!

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://revsandy.wordpress.com/2016/03/08/a-new-culture-4/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

