THE MEANING

SAM_0216

March 14th

I wanted to take some time to explain what I believe is the meaning behind my writing these Daily IN-spirations.

First I know I have been blessed with a gift to write and make it plain for others to understand. This is important because if the writing is not understood then it serves no purpose other than to glorify my ability to write. I know it is for me to share my gift to the universe and I do that willingly and willfully. I trust that each person that reads these messages are touched and healed in some way.

Next I know that we must begin on the IN-side of us to start the healing process. It has nothing to do with any exterior motivation. So it is not about attending seminars or reading certain books. There is no need to go through numerous self-improvement sessions. You and I are children of The Creator. As with the birds and other animals we have been freely given everything that we require to live an abundant life at our birth.

Somewhere along our journey we began to think something completely different. We started to believe we are unworthy unless we do certain things. We felt undeserving because we lacked in some area. And we go about our business attempting to prove our self worth, more to ourselves than others. And we become over-achievers, never seeming to get to that place where we have achieved enough. We work long hours, we exercise at the gym, we go on diets and engage in different activities in hopes that one day we will be enough and can finally relax and live.

In the messages I touch on various topics but all are related to what we are telling ourselves, nonstop, day in and day out. We can live abundantly when we accept exactly who we are and Give Thanks for our life. When we each can embrace a total stranger with acceptance and love; when we can smile in the face of adversity; when we can simply love unconditionally then we have arrived at Heaven on earth and do not have to wait for the after life to experience Peace, Joy, Fulfillment and Absolute Love!

My desire is that I can reach the multitudes with my simple writings. That each person is touched and can apply what I have said to their own life. That lives be changed in ways you would have never imagined. That LOVE is your only guiding Light while traveling on your journey of LIFE!

TO GOD BE THE GLORY.

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://revsandy.wordpress.com/2016/03/14/the-meaning-4/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

