WELLNESS

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

March 18th

Wellness is emotional, physical and spiritual. How is your level of wellness today?

I allow myself to release all nonessential emotional baggage. I carry a light load of Happiness and Joy. My bags contain only essential items of Love, Harmony and Cooperation. I pack my bags with Compassion and Mercy. I carry an amble supply of Gratitude and Thanksgiving. My bags pass all the security check points.

I am physically fit and improving daily. I exercise my body to be flexible and adaptable to life’s requirements. As I sit I stretch the muscles in my legs. While I type on the computer I tighten and release my neck and shoulder muscles. I rotate my head and feel the tension release. I roll my shoulders and enjoy the relaxation to enter this area. I walk as often as I can. I breathe in the awesome air and allow it to circulate in my body. I reach towards the sky giving Thanks and exhale as I bend forward. I receive the breath of The Creator circulating in every cell in my body.

Daily I devote time to my spiritual evolvement. I pray and relax. I meditate and give Thanks. I am divinely guided through my meditations. God speaks to me as I become still and know I Am A Child of The Most High. I read and enjoy inspirational literature. I seek Knowledge through feasting with other like minded individuals. Together we encourage, support and love each other to higher and higher levels of consciousness.

My Wellness increases and expands daily. I give my undivided attention to my own Wellbeing knowing that as I take care of me I am giving my best to the Universe.

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://revsandy.wordpress.com/2016/03/18/wellness-7/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. My emotional wellness? I am a hot mess. I am trying not doing. ( excuses , I have so may) Today , I am a wreck. I feel emotionally uncapable of doing anything. I want one thing desperately and do another. I will do my very best to stay in touch and not go back to old behaviors.

    Like

    • I absolutely LOVE your email address ;=))! My apologies for the delay in replying to you. My prayer is that you honored whatever emotions you experienced today. Its not all up all the time, sometimes we need the valley experience to truly appreciate the HIGHS of life. Nothing is ever bad. We are granted all of these emotions for a reason. Enjoy whatever shows up for you and welcome the gift it has for you. This too shall pass….

      Like


Leave a Reply

