PEACE AND LOVE

IMG_1991

April 20th

I choose to express Love at all times. I choose to shower Love on all situations and conditions that do not appear as loving. I can and do make a positive difference by insisting all my actions are predicated in Love.

The Peace I have is non-negotiable. Peace is a gift from The Creator, it resides in your inner most being, your inner sanctuary. Peace is a permanent state of mind. I do not voluntarily give away my Peace. My Peace is a prized possession and I truly treasure it. Oh Sweet Peace. Peace Be Still is the name of a gospel song that lets you know that when you have Peace, it stills all the turbulent conditions in life.

When we choose and allow Peace and Love to guide us through this journey of life, our life becomes filled with serenity and security. We realize that nothing can disturb us as we remain vigilant on establishing our life in complete Peace and Love. There is an air that enfolds us in assurance and confidence. It is the gift of The Most High God blessing us.

As we stay centered in this attitude nothing can harm us. We have a protective shield all around us that can not be penetrated by any negative gestures of another or ourselves. If we have an inclination to slip from this chosen path, we will be swooped up in a magical movement to remind us that we can no longer go backwards.

I Am anchored in Peace and Love. I Am Peace and Love. I radiate Peace and Love. I attract Peace and Love. I accept Peace and Love. All that I Am is Peace and Love.

Sweet Peace, Radiant Love flows from and through me at all times. I give thanks to The Source for my indwelling Peace and Love.

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://revsandy.wordpress.com/2016/04/20/peace-and-love-4/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. Amen.

    Like


Leave a Reply

