BE OUTSTANDING

Fall Photo shoot '12 113.crop

Be outstanding all the time!

Give all that you have so more may be added to you. To be outstanding is to demonstrate the ultimate of who you are at every opportunity. You grow when you willingly give your best because you set your mark higher for the next time around.

I choose to be outstanding!

I give the best I am and have to the Universe and humanity. I serve with pure humility and gratitude. It is my honor to be of service to others. This is my way of expressing my deepest gratitude to God for all that I have in my life. I am truly Thankful for the many Blessings already received and those yet to be received.

I Am Outstanding!

My actions reflect what I feel and think about me. I feel Blessed. My cup is filled to overflowing with the Grace and Mercy of God. I accept my rich heritage. I display my royalty for all to witness. This demonstration allows others the opportunity to witness God in action. That is my reason for always, always choosing to be outstanding in all areas.

Thanks God for creating me. I thank God for the awesome flowing of life which sustains my existence. I remain in sincere appreciation to God for my life. Therefore I Am Outstanding in everything I do, that is my testimony of God at work in my life.

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://revsandy.wordpress.com/2016/06/18/be-outstanding-4/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Beautifully stated permission to be all we can be. Thank you for the calling Reverend Sandy.

    Like

  2. Thanks so much Troy!!

    Like


Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.