LIFE AND LIVING

SAM_0160

Life is Amazing and living it is Awesome! Do you actively engage in living fully each day? Do you experience the awe in the dawning of a new day? It is an experience you have never had before. Hence the reason it is called ‘A New Day’.

I treasure the golden opportunities that each day brings. I know I can use this time as I choose, regardless to whether I acknowledge that or not. This brand new day is my gift from The Creator.

I love living life to the fullest extent possible. I love to explore new ways of doing things and meeting new people. I hunger for the knowledge of expanding my awareness through people of various backgrounds and ethnicities. I yearn to know more about how we are similar and our differences. I have translated for several Vietnamese men who have served me as my nail technicians. One I helped to learn the English language, years earlier, to prepare to take his state licensing test. Another I recently helped with a fraudulent credit card billing. Although the language is a little different I was able to help in both situations. When asked by the credit card company was I a relative, I smiled to myself thinking yes however my answer was no just an interpreter.

I have observed numerous situations where I can be of service to others and I willingly do so. I have grown to enjoy each and every single moment of the day. It is so exciting to go about the day like an explorer going on an exhibition of uncharted territory. That is what life is like, exploring an unchartered land. I have never lived this particular day before and will never live it again. So my journey into the unknown begins right now.

I step out into the vast Universe and gladly welcome the new experiences I will have present on my path today.

Life is Amazing and living it is Awesome!

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://revsandy.wordpress.com/2016/09/21/life-and-living-8/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

