REMINDER TO REMEMBER

FH000006

Just a littler reminder to remember today, WHO YOU ARE!

Just for today, repeat these affirmations:

 

I CHOOSE TO REMEMBER WHO I AM, A WORTHY AND DESERVING CHILD OF THE MOST HIGH SOURCE.

I AM MADE IN THE LIKENESS OF GOD AND I KNOW I AM WORTHY.

 

GOD BLESSES ME THIS DAY AND I AM GRATEFUL.

THANKS GOD FOR CREATING ME IN YOUR IMAGE AND LIKENESS.

I AM ONE WITH ALL PEOPLE EVERYWHERE.

 

I AM PEACE AT ALL TIMES

I CELEBRATE DIVERSITY WITH THANKSGIVING.

I CHOOSE TO REMEMBER WHOSE I AM, A RICH, PROSPEROUS, ABUNDANTLY BLESSED CHILD OF THE CREATOR OF ALL THINGS.

 

TO GOD BE THE GLORY FOREVER AND EVER.

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://revsandy.wordpress.com/2016/10/07/reminder-to-remember-4/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

