CONTRACT

DSC00711

What will you do today to add value to your life and to the lives of others?

Write up your personal contract with the Universe.

 

Here is mine:

Today I will smile; this is my expression to the Universe that I am joyous to be a part of the living process. I will smile to show others I care for them. I will smile on the outside and my insides will be happy.

Plentiful Universe I will seek ways to be a caregiver to the betterment of You. I will not litter your scenery nor will I destroy it in any other way. I will respect You in all ways possible.

This day I will rejoice with all who are happy and share with them their joy. This day I will share in other emotions that a person may be experiencing. Today I will share and interact with others as if we are the same, because I know that we are each the same. Today I choose to honor our Oneness. I choose to celebrate Unity in Community today!

I Thank God throughout the day. I Thank God for the brilliance of the Sun shining through the windows. I Thank God for the rain that is cleansing away the pollution and worries. I Thank God for giving me this day as another gift to share with all those around me.

I promise myself to live by the words I have written of my own free will.

I am solely responsible to myself to live out these words.

I am accountable and trustworthy to me.

I will fulfill the intent of my desires set forth above.

Signed:_______________________________this 9th day of October.

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://revsandy.wordpress.com/2016/10/09/contract-4/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

