SPIRITUAL EXPERIENCE

Columbine

You can have a Spiritual Experience in any type of activity. It is not confined to any location or gathering of people.

 

To enjoy a Spiritual Experience you must go with the flow of life. We must relinquish control and go with the rhythm of our heart. Our heart is our center which connects us all together.

 

I choose to have a Spiritual Experience today. Whatever activity I find myself in is a perfect opportunity for me to have a Spiritual Experience. As I go about the routine activities I experience Peace and Joy. Things that I may have taken for granted I pay attention to with Love this day.

 

Today I stay focused on appreciating all that I have in my life. I begin with being grateful for my existence. My very life is worth appreciation. Those around me are a gift and a blessing. The work I do is a blessing.

 

I have a Spiritual Experience today. I see the Creator’s handiwork in everything that surrounds me. In nature I witness the wonders of God. In human forms I celebrate all that I encounter. I choose to have a Spiritual Experience! It is my unconditional connection to all that is.

 

God has created me in Mercy and Grace. For this I give Thanks. For this I can have a Spiritual Experience whenever I choose. My ultimate Joy is my connecting with the Source of life. In that way I am grateful for my ability to have a Spiritual Experience, each time I choose.

 

My Spiritual Experience is a satisfying gift. I open my gift regularly and I am excited about the contents. God is my center, my breath, and the reason for my life. The celebration of my personal Thanksgiving, which is every day, is a Spiritual Experience.

 

 

Thanks God for my life. My life is a Spiritual Experience!

 

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://revsandy.wordpress.com/2017/02/11/spiritual-experience-4/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. […] Spiritual experience […]

    Like


Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.