LIFE REVIEW

sandyrodgeministries-logo

March 9th

 

Have you ever given any thought to your obituary? What will people have to say at the service commemorating your life?

 

As I witness the passing of loved ones from this earthy place I am filled with Love and Respect for the individual. I listen to the testimonies of others that have also been touched by the person. I wonder what will be said about my life and my contributions to humanity.

 

I desire my legacy to be one of peace and empowerment. I want others to remember me as the one who always encouraged them to reach higher. To go for that dream that frightened them, to know they could if they believed in its possibility. I would like to see smiles on the faces of those that would attend my life celebration because I touched them with sincere love and complete acceptance. I want to see smiles because I gave smiles as a gesture of what the person meant to me.

 

In my passing may I have touched as many lives as possible with a humble spirit, gentle hug and kind word. May I have created situations where positive and affirmative gestures and words have a rippling effect on the Universe. May my work through the written word continue to inspire generations in the future. May my work bless and teach always. May I always be known for going wherever I am called with Joy and gladness to be of service globally. I pray to have touched with sincerity and kindness each person on my path.

 

How about you? Have you ever stopped and thought what your life represents? How are you impacting the world? Do you share your gift? Are there people you need to tell you love them?

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://revsandy.wordpress.com/2017/03/09/life-review-5/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

