PEACE

sandyrodgeministries-logo

March 17th

 

Just typing that word brought me so much comfort. To think on Peace is soothing, refreshing and calming. Peace Be Still! Oh how that touches me with assurance that everything is already okay.

 

I picture Peace in my mind. I think on Peace. I speak Peace.

 

For me the picture of Peace is like when you are a small child and you can create make believe friends that always like and accept you. It’s like writing down your Christmas list allowing yourself to dream big and ask for exactly what you want, knowing you will receive it. It is knowing no fear, simply trusting.

 

Oh Sweet Peace. It is like sweet nectar to the taste. It is like a beautiful melody sang by the birds early in the morning. It is like watching a wondrous sun rise with all of the intoxicating colors. Peace is restful slumber at the end of a busy day.

 

I see a world that experiences and enjoys Peace as the natural element in human affairs. Peace is the stimulant that the leaders drink as they go into discussion on world events. Peace is the meal that is eaten and digested by the hungry participants. Peace reigns supreme as the desert that compliments the meal.

 

Peace! Oh what a wonderful and powerful word! I choose to experience Peace in my body, in my mind and in my affairs. Peace is my new name.

 

I choose to celebrate Peace today! Peace radiates from me to the Universe.

 

 

SWEET, SWEET PEACE!!!

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://revsandy.wordpress.com/2017/03/17/peace-6/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

