ACCEPTANCE


April 19th

 

I envision a world of pure, true acceptance of each living being into a family of absolute unity: A family that does not judge; a family whose lifeline is unconditional love, whose actions are based in truth.

 

I can create this masterpiece for humanity by my concentrated efforts of allowing every person I know and encounter to be them self. I contribute to the unity by my thoughts, words and actions. I surrender all need to judge people in any way.

 

I offer my best at all times. In this act I am always encouraging and offering support to others. I am compassionate towards others. I do whatever I can to make life more peaceful and enjoyable for each person that crosses my path. My journey is filled with wonderful opportunities for me to share from my place of goodness. That is all I choose to share with others.

 

The unity I desire to manifest is evidenced in my home first. My family is my priority and I choose kind and loving words to express my thoughts to each member. I encourage and support each task that is undertaken. When I can offer a helping hand I do so willingly.

 

I create acceptance and unity by focusing my thoughts, words and actions in positive affirmative ways. I see no separation between myself and others. I accept others by choice and conscious decision. I know, trust and believe we are all here at this appointed time to serve one another. To be of good cheer at all times is my goal.

 

I Thank God for giving me the opportunity to be a creator of this new world of Acceptance and Unity.

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://revsandy.wordpress.com/2017/04/19/acceptance/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

