FOLLOW UP

April 25th

 

This month is dedicated to abundance.

 

Are you doing and giving your best to following up? Has an opportunity been given to you and all you need to do is follow up? Do not allow procrastination to rob you of achieving your goals. The situation or person is waiting on you to show up so that you can be blessed. Receive your blessing today, take action and be rewarded.

 

You took the first step and more is required of you. Remember to follow through until you reap the benefits of your goal manifested into reality. You are almost there so please do not stop now. Just one more step, one more action on your part. It is right in front of you aching to be summoned.

 

I choose this day to always follow up in a timely manner. I am grateful for the many blessings coming my way. I show my appreciation by acknowledging the gift. I remain conscious of my choices and stay on the course that leads me to the place I desire to be. I can. I will. My attitude is of success and achievement.

 

I have prepared myself for a time such as this. I have completed the basics and ready to move forward in my progression. I give thanks daily during my still time, alone with God. As I meditate on the wonders of life I know and accept my dreams are part of the overall picture of existence. It is my work to do and no one can do it but me.

 

I create abundance in my life by consistently following up and following through. I trust the process of life and creation and know everything unfolds in its divine time and order. I do my part the best I know how by allowing integrity to be my constant guide.

 

I follow up and follow through because this is the natural way of my being. I receive Abundant Blessings Overflowing in and through my life.

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://revsandy.wordpress.com/2017/04/25/follow-up-3/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

