ALLOWING

SAM_0216

Allowing is a form of submission. Allowing is neither controlling nor manipulative. Allowing is acceptance. Allowing is freedom from attachments to the outcome. Allowing simple is going with the flow.

Today I allow Life to flow gently around, about and through me. I allow myself to be free of restrictions and constraints. I allow myself to be joyous and loving. I allow myself to live in harmony with the entire Universe. I simply allow.

I allow you to be exactly who you are. I accept you completely without any definition or pre-judgments from me. I allow myself to see God in you. I allow the God in you to see me.

I am at peace in this state of allowing. I am freed from forcing my perceptions on anyone or anything. It is as it is. It is what it is. In allowing I concentrate my energies on Higher Consciousness. I allow the goodness of Holy Spirit to penetrate my actions, words and deeds. I am in the ever present, all-knowing Intelligent Mercy of The Creator.

Allowing gives me joy. I am no longer burdened with having to figure out what or how I am to act or respond. I allow everything to unfold as it is destined to do. I accept I am not in a position to control. My responsibility is to simply allow The Infinite to work in and through me and others.

As I allow I am relaxed and in harmony with the rhythm of nature. For each creature allows the other to be what and who they are. Watch them and see. Its amazing for me to watch the squirrels, chipmunks, cats, birds and rabbits all co-habitate in my backyard. They just move around each other, giving each other space and room to roam and be exactly who they are.

Today, practice allowing. Just breath deeply, exhale and ALLOW!

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://revsandy.wordpress.com/2016/12/07/allowing-8/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.