Daily IN-spiration ^ ^ ^ January 18th

ARE YOU REALLY READY?

©Sandy Rodgers Ministries

January 18th

Are you really ready to receive your Blessings? You have prayed long and hard. You have petitioned God, the Creator, Allah to Bless you. You have sat with yourself asking when your time is coming. The only question that still remains, are you really ready to receive?

Have you given sincere gratitude for what you have currently? Do you truly appreciate the goodness in your present situation? Give thanks now. Prepare yourself in a thankful attitude to fully receive your Blessings.

When your Blessings arrive, will you be able to recognize them? Do you have a fixed picture of what it will look like? Or are you open to the miraculous workings of Holy Spirit to Bless you beyond anything you could possibly imagine?

I choose to visualize always allowing room for more than what I ask for. In other words I always leave room for God to add more to my request. For instance, if I desire money I may ask for a certain amount, but my disclaimer to the Universe is always….That or something better! I desire to remain open to abundance freely flowing through my life.

I Am ready. I have opened myself to accept and firmly believe that I Am Worthy. This alone can add such wonder to your life. I stand erect knowing without doubt that I can and I will achieve my success. I talk to myself constantly, reminding myself of my goodness; reminding myself that I am created for riches of all kinds. I keep that focus firmly implanted in my thoughts.

Are you really ready to receive your Blessings? God is ready to Bless YOU! You must be ready at all times. It may not come when it’s convenient for you. It may be disguised as something else all together. Remember the parable about the person who prayed for help during a flood. Help came in three different forms but the person was waiting for his held thoughts to be manifested. So he missed being rescued, only because he refused the Blessings that were sent. Count it all a Blessing.

Go ahead and get yourself ready! Be grateful. Be of good cheer. Be a good steward of what you already have. And so the question remains,

 ARE YOU REALLY READY?

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://revsandy.wordpress.com/2013/01/18/daily-in-spiration-january-18th-3/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

7 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. […] Daily IN-spiration ^ ^ ^ January 18th (revsandy.wordpress.com) […]

    Like

  2. Hi there, after reading this amazing piece of writing i am too delighted to share
    my experience here with friends.

    Like

  3. Thanks for your article on this website. From my own personal experience, occasionally softening upwards a photograph may well provide the photo shooter with a
    little an inspired flare. Many times however, that soft cloud
    isn’t just what you had under consideration and can often times
    spoil a normally good picture, especially if you thinking
    about enlarging this.

    Like

  4. You ought to take part in a contest for one of the
    finest sites on the web. I will highly recommend this web site!

    Like

    • Thanks for such a gracious comment! Excellent suggestion do you know of any?

      Like

  5. I am genuinely delighted to glance at this blog posts which includes lots of useful information, thanks for providing such statistics.

    Like


Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.